Contact Details

General Contact:

top

Home ground address:
Cnr Mollison Street and Pinniger Street Broadford Victoria 3658
 
Postal address:
PO Box 49 Kilmore Vic 3764
 
Telephone:
David Clark - 0411 793 229

Email address:

Executive Committee


President:
Mark Williams
president@mitchellrangers.org.au

Vice-President: 
Paul Whitfield
vicepresident@mitchellrangers.org.au

Secretary:         
David Clark
secretary@mitchellrangers.org.au

Treasurer:        
Jeanette Laws
treasurer@mitchellrangers.org.au

Registrar:         
Ken Caig
registrar@mitchellrangers.org.au


top

General Committee

Paul Sirianni

psirianni@y7mail.com

Chris Anderson

artychrisaustralia@gmail.com

Chris bates

batesy44@outlook.com

Dane Jorgensen

djorgensen@deakin.edu.au

Debbie Amodio


Greg Campbell

gc_9266@hotmail.com

Tracy Wilson

misstracywatson@hotmail.com



top
Platinum Sponsor
Hogans  Hotel
Gold Sponsors
Wallara Waters
Bendigo  Bank
Silver Sponsors
Advanced  Dental  Group
Kilmore  Racing  Club
Bronze Sponsors
Simon  Yu  Pharmacy
2081DFDF- 649D- 4FA2- AA11- 015E7251D7A2
Laptop and  Tablet  Insurance  Services logo final 2
RBM  Drainage
Top  Pub
A-League FIFA FFA Premier League